Are motorcyclists aggressively run off road because of bias,hate and discrimination against bikers?

This entry was posted in Polls and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Are motorcyclists aggressively run off road because of bias,hate and discrimination against bikers?

  1. Griff says:

    I was once in slow moving traffic while traveling on I95 in CT while riding my motorcycle which is a fairly high strung machine that can overheat unless air is moving past the raditor. I pulled over into the breakdown lane simply to maintain airflow over my engine in what became stop &go traffic. Though overtaking stopped traffic now on my left while I was in the breakdown lane I was only traveling at 15mph with my exit fast approaching. As I proceeded, a driver of a large SUV swerved aggressively in front on me as I approached proximity to the vehicle. Once in front of me the angry driver attempted several times to cause me to crash by “short stopping” in front of me. Thankfully I arrived at my exit and was able to get away from this driver.

    • I have been in “hick bars” where I have heard drunken dudes say “lets go run some fuckin bikers off the road” in laughter…Re-education of the public is absolutely necessary and that is a big part of the work B.A.D. does. We do not waste time preaching to the choir, although many bikers MUST learn to stop discriminating against the heart and soul of the American Biker Culture – !%ERS…
      Now, lets stop with the comments and get to work making a difference. Join B.A.D. in support!

Leave a Reply

