BCKPink.com Are Breast Cancer Killers!

Angela & Patricia – BCKPink.com Founders

Seems like 100 years ago when I held my young wife of 40 in my arms at home – dying from cancer…what began as her own self-diagnosis of a cyst in her breast BECAME breast cancer…which spread to her lymph nodes and spread everywhere else as the cancer cells struggled to survive…It was a battle I could not win and an enemy I could not get my hands on…even the gods ignored my pleas to take me, a rogue, in exchange for her life…                                       {Hammerin Hank}                                                                        Breast Cancer has become my personal enemy!                              Where do you stand?

Visit: BCKPink.Com BECOME A BREAST CANCER KILLER!

Cool Gear For A Cool Cause!

There’s no question your support will make a difference in easing pressure for someone suffering, empower others to fight and being part of the lives of others who, with your help, are winning the battle AGAINST BREAST CANCER!        

This entry was posted in News & Events, Promos, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment